Executive Editors

Bruce D. Malamud
(Chief-Executive Editor)
Phone +44-(0)207-8482466
Fax +44-(0)207-8482287
nh-malamud@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London, Department of Geography
Department of Geography, Kings College London, Strand
London WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom


Fausto
Guzzetti
Fax +39-075-5014420
f.guzzetti@irpi.cnr.it
CNR, IRPI
Via Madonna Alta 126
06128 Perugia
Italy


Stefano
Tinti
Phone +39-(0)51-2095025
Fax +39-(0)51-2095058
stefano.tinti@unibo.it
University of Bologna, Dipartimento di Fisica e Astronomia (DIFA)
Viale Carlo Berti Pichat 6/2
40127 Bologna
Italy


Uwe
Ulbrich
Phone +49-(0)30-83871186
Fax +49-(0)30-83871128
ulbrich@met.fu-berlin.de
Freie Universität Berlin, Institut für Meteorologie
Carl-Heinrich-Becker-Weg 6-10
12165 Berlin
Germany



Editors

Perry
Bartelt
Swiss Federal Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research, Snow and Avalanches
Switzerland


Jaume
Bordonau
jaume.bordonau@ub.edu
Universitat de Barcelona, Facultat de Geologia, Geodinàmica i Geofísica
Martí Franquès s/n
Catalunya
08028 Barcelona
Spain


Kang-tsung
Chang
Kainan University
7fl-15, 68, Roosevelt Rd., Sec. 4
100 Taipei


Antonio
Costa
antonio.costa@bo.ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Via Donato Creti, 12
40128 Bologna
Italy


Ira
Didenkulova
Phone +372 6204260
Fax +372 6204151
ira@cs.ioc.ee
Institute of Cybernetics, Laboratory of Wave Engineering
Akadeemia tee 21
12618 Tallinn
Estonia


Luca
Ferraris
Phone +39-(0)19-230271
Fax +39-(0)19-23027240
luca.ferraris@cimafoundation.org
CIMA Research Foundation, CIMA
Via Magliotto 2
17100 Savona
Italy


Thomas
Glade
Phone +43-(0)1-427748650
Fax +43-(0)1-42779486
thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna, Department of Geography and Regional Research
Universitätsstr. 7
1010 Vienna
Austria


Mauricio
Gonzalez Rodríguez
Phone +34 942 201 616
mauricio.gonzalez@unican.es
Universidad de Cantabria, Instituto de Hidraulica Ambiental (IH)
Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Cantabria (PCTCAN), c/ Isabel Torres, 15
39011 Santander
Spain


Andreas
Günther
Phone +49-(0)511-6432448
Fax +49-(0)511-6433694
andreas.guenther@bgr.de
Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe (BGR), B 2.2
Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover
Germany


Oded
Katz
Phone 972 (0)2 5314279
Fax 972 (0)2 5380688
odedk@gsi.gov.il
Geological Survey of Israel, Engineering Geology and Geological Hazards
Malkhei Israel, 30
95501 Jerusalem
Israel


David
Keefer
University of Maine, Climate Change Institute
United States


Norman
Kerle
kerle@itc.nl
ITC, Earth Systems Analysis
Hengelosestraat 99, P.O. Box 6
7500 AA Enschede
Netherlands


Heidi
Kreibich
Phone ++49 331 2881550
Fax ++49 331 2881570
kreib@gfz-potsdam.de
German Rresearch Centre for Geosciences GFZ, Section 5.4 Hydrology
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany


Rosa
Lasaponara
Phone 0039 0971 427214
Fax 0039 0971 427271
lasaponara@imaa.cnr.it
CNR, CNR-IMAA
C/da S. Loya
Potenza
85050 Tito Scalo
Italy


Maria-Carmen
Llasat
Phone +34-(0)93-4021124
Fax +34-(0)93-4021133
carmell@am.ub.es
University of Barcelona, Faculty of Physics, Department of Astronomy and Meteorology
c) Martí i Franqués 1
08028 Barcelona
Spain


Giovanni
Macedonio
Phone +39-0816108335
Fax +39-0816108351
macedon@ov.ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Osservatorio Vesuviano
Via Diocleziano 328
80124 Napoli
Italy


Fabrizio
Masci
Phone +39 0862 709103
Fax +39 0862 709109
fabrizio.masci@ingv.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia, Osservatorio Geofisico di L'Aquila
via dell'Arcivescovado, 8
67100 L'Aquila
Italy


Bruno
Merz
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ, Director Department 5 Earth Surface Processes
Germany


Alberto
Mugnai
Phone +39-(0)6-49934588
Fax +39-(0)6-45488323
a.mugnai@isac.cnr.it
CNR - ISAC, Istituto di Scienze dell'Atmosfera e del Clima (ISAC), Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR)
Via del Fosso del Cavaliere 100
00133 Roma
Italy


Giulia
Panegrossi
ISAC/CNR, Institute of Atmospheric and Climatic Sciences
Italy


Mario
Parise
Phone +39 080 592 9587
Fax +39 080 592 9611
m.parise@ba.irpi.cnr.it
Institute of Research for Hydrogeological Protection, National Research Council
Via Amendola 122-I
70126 Bari
Italy


Nadia
Pinardi
Phone +39-(0)51-3782624
Fax +39-(0)513782654
n.pinardi@sincem.unibo.it
University of Bologna, SINCEM, Environmental Sciences Laboratory, Physics
Via S. Alberto 163
Emilia-Romagna
48100 Ravenna
Italy


Paola
Reichenbach
Phone +39-(0)75-5014409
Fax +39-(0)75-5014420
paola.reichenbach@irpi.cnr.it
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR), Istituto di Ricerca per la Protezione Idrogeologica (IRPI)
Via Madonna Alta 126
06128 Perugia
Italy


Paolo
Tarolli
Phone +39 049 8272677
Fax +39 049 8272686
paolo.tarolli@unipd.it
University of Padova, Dept. of Land, Environment, Agriculture and Forestry
Viale dell'Università, 16
35020 Legnaro (PD)
Italy